Chapter Directory

Tennessee State University

National Alumni Association, Atlanta Chapter

Chapter President: Delphine Claggion
Representative: Karen Bryant
Address: P.O. Box 4805, Atlanta, GA 30302
Chapter meets 1st Tuesday of each month
Mall West End Community Room (Lower Level)
850 Oak Street, Atlanta, GA30310

Tougaloo College

Atlanta Tougaloo Alumni Chapter

Chapter President: Sterling Dunkley
Representative: Sterling Dunkley
Representative: Sandra Jones
Chapter meets virtually on the 3rd Sunday of each month @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuskegee University

Atlanta Tuskegee Alumni Club

Chapter President: Quionna Allen
Representative: Willie Johnson
Address: P.O. Box 91817, Atlanta, GA 30364
Chapter meets 3rd Saturdays of each month at 1p.m.
Holy Temple Deliverance Church
Exception: June, July, and December

University of Arkansas Pine Bluff

Metro Area Alumni Chapter

Chapter President: Diana A. Wright
Representative: DeLloyd Wilson
Address: P.O. Box 44468, Atlanta, GA 30336
Chapter meets at Hope Center
(Ebenezer Baptist Church)
101 Jackson Street, Atlanta, GA 30312
Exceptions: June and July

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Greater Atlanta Alumni Chapter

Chapter President: Christina Haygood
Representative: Amber Taylor
Representative: Tifanie Bishop
Representative:Christy Johnson
Representative:Danika Simmons
Representative:Arthurine Bishop
Address: P. O. Box 801593, Ackworth, GA 30101
Instagram: @umesgatlac
Chapter meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month via zoom. Meeting ID: 848 2213 7592, Passcode: hawk
Exceptions: July and August

Virginia State University

Virginia State University Atlanta Chapter

Chapter President: Skania Florestal
Representative: Nia Price
Address: 400 W. Peachtree Street, NW STE 4126, Atlanta, GA 30308
Instagram: @vsuatl/
Chapter meetings are held every 4th Sunday at 4 p.m.
The Gathering Spot
384 Northyards Blvd., Building 100, Atlanta, GA 30313

Virginia Union University

National Alumni Association, John H. Cross Metro Atlanta Alumni Chapter

Chapter President: Terri Harmon
Representative: Cathy Brackett
Representative: Diana Avery
Address: P.O Box 370172, Decatur, 30037
Chapter meets the 4th Thursday of each month via zoom.
Exceptions: June - August

Voorhees University

Metro Atlanta Alumni Chapter

Chapter President: Dr. LaTonya Gillespie-Johnson
Representative: Dr. LaTonya Gillespie-Johnson and Derrick Smoot
Instagram: @vcmaac
Meetings are currently held virtually on the 4th Sunday of every month at 2 p.m. unless otherwise noted. Meeting place will alternate if event in place for the chapter.
Exceptions: If 4th Sunday falls on a holiday

West Virginia State University

Club President: Dennis Boyden
Representative YLonne Swails
Address: 2956 Crabapple Circle Decatur 30034
Chapter meets 2nd Saturday of each month at 12pm 201 Joseph E. Lowery Street, NW, Atlanta, GA

Wilberforce University

Chapter President: Tory Lewis
Representative:Tory Lewis
Address: P.O. Box 20326, Atlanta, GA 30325
Chapter meets 2nd Saturday of each month at 1pm
The Gathering Spot
384 Northyard Blvd., Atlanta, GA 30313
Exceptions: July & December

Winston Salem State University

Atlanta Alumni Chapter

Chapter President: Bill Richardson
Representative: Marcella Royster
Address: P.O. Box 2084, Atlanta, GA 30301
Chapter meets 2nd Saturday from 12-2pm at various locations

Xavier University of Louisiana

Atlanta Alumni Chapter of Xavier University of Louisiana

Chapter President: Erica Morgan-Taylor
Representative: Joi Jackson
Address: 2228 Austin Lake Drive S.E., Smyrna, GA 30082